All Reviews

5
Reviewed by Stephanie T on Dec 3, 2018
Absolutely love this doormat! It arrived last night and my husband and I couldn’t stop laughing. Just as pictured and good, sturdy quality. Totally recommend! Thanks DGDM!!
HUSBAND IS COOL™ Beware of WIFE KIDS and PETS shady funny meme doormat
5
Reviewed by Sarah O'Shea on Oct 2, 2018
Love my new door mat!! Looks great and feels very sturdy as well. Thank you guys! I will be back! Thank you Sarah!!!! You’ve made our day
Doormat JRR Tokien no admittance except on party business LOTR Hobbit doormat
5
Reviewed by Charles G. Taylor on Sep 13, 2018
Shalom Jewish Hebrew doormat
5
Reviewed by Bethany Fisher on Sep 7, 2018
Hello! I am wondering if I can get the words changed, so it is custom-made? I want the teal colored letters, and the flower design up top, but I was wondering if we could change the word to "Yokwe." Yokwe means "hello" in my language, Marshallese. Thanks for your consideration! Bethany Hi Bethany- we would be happy to do that for you. Can you email us at damngooddoormats@gmail.com so we can send you a mock-up? Thanks! Spoon
Mahalo for removing your shoes Hawaiian tiki style
5
Reviewed by Thomasded on Mar 24, 2018
Great mats, solid value, quick shipping!
Welcome OM doormat hindu housewarming damn good doormat
5
Reviewed by jimgibson on Mar 23, 2018
Perfect! Just as pictured. It didn't even shed as much as I had anticipated. Thank you so much! Highly recommend this shop!
Shalom Sweet Home™ Jewish Hanukkah doormat
5
Reviewed by annejsiegel on Mar 23, 2018
I love my mat! I have one from this store for both my front and back entrances.
beware of chickens attack barnyard doormat
5
Reviewed by ramelm on Mar 22, 2018
First-rate seller, as always!
Mexican Day of the Dead doormat. Dia de las Muertos
5
Reviewed by Jessmark81 on Mar 21, 2018
So awesome and showed up quickly
blessed praise hashtag doormat
5
Reviewed by sirenity33 on Mar 20, 2018
Absolutely perfect! I love it, thank you so much. It’s great quality and looks more perfect in person :)
Take a hike doormat funny rude warning camping
5
Reviewed by b.m.coult on Mar 20, 2018
Yay how awesome! I love seeing it when I walk up to my door. Very fast shipping! Thanks a lot. :)
Arrival Departure funny aviation doormat​
5
Reviewed by jen.masterson34 on Mar 20, 2018
Love this item! It looks exactly as pictured. It’s thick and durable. Perfect addition to our front door.
Hi Bye BLOCK doormat
5
Reviewed by jason on Mar 17, 2018
The finished product is AMAZING! We love it, and it looks wonderful at our door. All our nerd-friends are super jealous.
JRR Tolkien You shall not pass! Gandalf nerd doormat
5
Reviewed by sfkerr on Mar 17, 2018
Holy fast shipment batman!! Great product! Wedding gift, I am sure it wast he best one!! Thanks!
HUGE 60 inch wide Country home heart doormat
5
Reviewed by sjcargirl on Mar 16, 2018
Fast Shipping! LOVE LOVE my new Door Mat!!!!!
This house is Pit protected doormat safety love dog door mat
5
Reviewed by tuchfm on Mar 16, 2018
The doormat turned out perfectly for my friends who are getting married in March and just purchased a new house. Thank you so much!!!
doormat Shed your worries, you're home-
5
Reviewed by j.r.trauben on Mar 16, 2018
THIS DOORMAT IS AMAZING!!! I can't say enough good things about it! The image is bright, clear & beautiful & the mat itself is thick & sturdy. I never thought I'd be excited to show off a doormat before. - Lissette
Home of the Duke & Dutchess of Awesome novelty doormat
5
Reviewed by rowena.pullan on Mar 15, 2018
It sits outside the door, confusing the neighbors, but that was the point really....great item, thanks!
CAUTION! Bear in area! doormat
5
Reviewed by joel.cleare on Mar 15, 2018
Seriously amazing shop! Extremely fast shipping & great communication from seller. Product looks exactly as pictured! Absolutely love!
Make each day count mantra doormat
5
Reviewed by sirenity33 on Mar 14, 2018
Love this mat!! We get compliments all the time. Very clever. Our Delivery services tell us they see a lot of door mats, and this by far is the best mat they have seen.
Two Buck Chuck Welcome here
5
Reviewed by Pitmama85 on Mar 13, 2018
I'm sure my sister will love it! I'm so excited for Christmas. I already have another one from this shop and it's held up amazingly, even outside! it is on a covered porch so it doesn't get rained on or anything. I get lots of compliments on it, and I've had it for over a year. thanks guys! you're the best.
5
Reviewed by ntjohn.6 on Mar 12, 2018
Looks great and seems like a very sturdy doormat. Exactly what I wanted!
Hello Sweetie Kiss doormat
5
Reviewed by jdeatrich21 on Mar 12, 2018
I’ve ordered several times and will continue to do so!! The rugs are tough and the designs look perfect!
We ain't got shit robbers funny rude doormat neighbors have better stuff
5
Reviewed by ebakerslama on Mar 12, 2018
Fast shipping, excellent quality mat. Looks great.
Leave. UnWelcome doormat. funny, rude mature novelty doormat
5
Reviewed by julie on Mar 11, 2018
Family placed it outside within moments of opening the package. Well loved!
Park's closed, moose shoulda told ya. Wally World Vacation funny doormat
5
Reviewed by michaelpalaia on Mar 11, 2018
Thank you. I will definitely be purchasing more.
Welcome to our SHITHOLE
4
Reviewed by yoko_yumix_x on Mar 11, 2018
love this doormat! makes me so happy every time I come home. It does indeed shed quite a bit, but you just have to give it a good shake and it looks good as new. very pleased <3
be here now doormat
5
Reviewed by JoshuaDostie on Mar 11, 2018
Arrived super fast and looks amazing! My second time ordering from them and I'm not disappointed and will definitely cone back!
5
Reviewed by accesstoacting on Mar 11, 2018
My boyfriend has been wanting this doormat for months, so I bought it for him for Christmas. It arrived earlier than expected & it’s amazing quality! He absolutely loved it & has said it’s one of his favorite possessions. I would definitely buy from this company again! 10/10 would recommend.
5
Reviewed by eli.pthomas on Mar 11, 2018
Love it! Great quality and shipped faster than expected!!!!
Welcome Homie™ funny door mat  doormat eco friendly Home
5
Reviewed by krishickman on Mar 11, 2018
Dear Spoon Popkin :3 The recipient LOVED this well made, quality mat. It takes pride of place in the hallway
A pilot and a normal person live here
5
Reviewed by tdev1708 on Mar 7, 2018
Love this doormat!!! Perfect for my Pug Loving home
Home is where the PUG is
5
Reviewed by monsterchaser1 on Mar 6, 2018
Got this for my Dad for his birthday- he laughed so hard! Great gifts for guys who hate gifts. Will buy again
5
Reviewed by Erin K on Mar 4, 2018
Mat looks great and Spoon was very easy to work with!
5
Reviewed by nicole riedel on Mar 4, 2018
Perfect for my art studio!
Hippies use side door
5
Reviewed by Shonagh on Mar 4, 2018
I love this doormat! makes me so happy every time I come home. It does indeed shed quite a bit, but you just have to give it a good shake and it looks good as new. very pleased <3
5
Reviewed by Faith C on Mar 4, 2018
Amazing!!! Looks so cute!
Welcome to OUR Hobbit Hole JRR Tolkien nerd doormat
5
Reviewed by dbscotia on Mar 4, 2018
Dear Spoon Popkin :3 The recipient LOVED this well made, quality mat. It takes pride of place in the hallway For uk purchasers, although shipping is a bit pricey, you will not have to pay import or vat on this item, it will be delivered direct to your address without additional fees. HTH
JRR Tolkien Elvish language 2 color nerd doormat
5
Reviewed by Sean on Mar 4, 2018
Great doormat, subtle and yet funny. Thank you!
5
Reviewed by goodmansc on Mar 4, 2018
The perfect accessory for the Texas Jewish home. I had another mat I bought elsewhere years ago that had worn out and was so happy to find another one
shalom y'all jewish novelty welcome doormat
5
Reviewed by Gail C on Sep 6, 2017
I would say working with Spoon on this design was as great as receiving the finished product. This was the perfect gift for my boss and we are getting compliments daily on it.
5
Reviewed by Kate LaB on Sep 6, 2017
Super awesome! Ordered this as a wedding gift for my sister, but it's so cool I want one for my self now. ;) Great seller and really fast shipping.
WALK into MORDOR, funny JRR Tolkien nerd doormat
5
Reviewed by on Sep 6, 2017
Quick shipping. Perfect housewarming gift!
door bell is broken yell Ding Dong really loud rude funny novelty doormat`
5
Reviewed by Heather B on Sep 6, 2017
My mother in law loves her doormat. We love ours too!! Thanks!
Arabic Welcome doormat Ahlan Wa Sahlan, Eid-al-Adha
5
Reviewed by shwood74 on Sep 6, 2017
Exactly what I wanted!! Love our new front door mat! Ty!
Come in, we're awesome! cool sweet floor mat funny novelty doormat
5
Reviewed by Kathryn C on Sep 6, 2017
Awesome door mat! Very sturdy and seems like it should hold up over time. The design is nice and sharp. Got here on time and looks great! Will definitely order from this shop again!- Kathryn C
Doormat JRR Tokien no admittance except on party business LOTR Hobbit doormat
5
Reviewed by Hannah M on Sep 6, 2017
this doormat is amazing. Good quality mat, great printing, and the phrase I've wanted for a door mat for years and years. Would absolutely order again.
LOTR Tolkien  -Speak, Friend, and Enter- doormat
5
Reviewed by Silense on Sep 6, 2017
Item exactly as pictured and described. Shipping was fast! Thank you, so much!
HUSBAND IS COOL™ Beware of WIFE KIDS and PETS shady funny meme doormat
5
Reviewed by Modern Home on Sep 6, 2017
LOVE. Bought the rug for my boyfriends birthday. Great quality, I would recommend to anyone looking for a durable weather mat.
A Tribe Called Quest Rhythm rug doormat
5
Reviewed by Briannon on Sep 6, 2017
thanks for the wonderful nerdy welcome mat!! Absolutely love it and has been adored by our neighbors and friends, even strangers! :D If I had another door, I'd be buying more from these guys! I highly recommend their product!
Tolkien  Speak, Friend, and Enter with TREES nerdy house doormat