All Reviews

5
Reviewed by Nikkismith0308@gmail.com on Oct 31, 2019
Ouija board spirit medium ghost HALLOWEEN spooky awesome porch decor doormat sa
5
Reviewed by Nikki on Oct 31, 2019
Ouija board spirit medium ghost HALLOWEEN spooky awesome porch decor doormat sa
5
Reviewed by Bret A Swynenberg on Oct 29, 2019
Is it possible to get one that says, "Beware of Wife, dogs are also shady, Husband is cool" Absolutely! Here you go: https://www.damngooddoormats.com/product/variations-husband-cool%E2%84%A2-beware-wife-kids-dogs-cats-are-also-shady-funny-doormat
HUSBAND IS COOL™ Beware of WIFE KIDS and PETS shady funny meme doormat
5
Reviewed by on Oct 25, 2019
5
Reviewed by Annie Poer on Oct 24, 2019
KEYS Wallet CELL Phone doormat, world's most useful doormat
5
Reviewed by on Oct 9, 2019
German door mat Willkommen-  welcome in
5
Reviewed by Ricky Rios on Sep 18, 2019
Fuck Off  F Bomb doormat
5
Reviewed by on Sep 1, 2019
Fuck all y'all doormat
5
Reviewed by on Aug 4, 2019
5
Reviewed by on Jul 27, 2019
Welcome! I'm not wearing any pants, funny , rude doormat
5
Reviewed by on Jul 17, 2019
Jack Russell Terrier dog lover doormat
5
Reviewed by on Jul 16, 2019
Tags: how to order abana can i purchase abana order abana heartcare connecticut pharmacy abana heartcare drug discount abana rx check usa pharma q buy abana online money order abana pills cheap abana next day delivery want to purchase abana abana order pill order abana louisiana buy abana heartcare drug comprar abana overnight cod abana heartcare overnight us pharmacy abana on line no script buying abana heartcare online jcb http://altmedi.top/abana abana jcb no script abana no script buy online abana drug where to order next abana want to buy abana abana buy visa pharmacy abana uk best buy want abana 10mg no prescription abana heartcare louisiana can i order abana abana pharmacie order no prescription order abana online buy abana online in uk abana heartcare medicine cod accepted buy abana heartcare o abana heartcare online money order where to purchase next abana where can i buy abana want to order abana buy abana fast shipping buy brand abana buy pharmaceutical buy brand abana buy cod abana cardiovascular conditions buying cheap abana in chicago purchase abana heartcare mastercard indiana abana heartcare buy fedex buy cod online abana #abana buy cod abana no prescription abana where can i purchase no prescription abana heartcare drug can i buy abana store order cheapest abana in oxford can i buy abana buy abana heartcare no prescr abana delivered cod fedex buying abana heartcare overnight beliz buy online abana pill how to buy abana order abana cod buy amoxicillinno how to purchase abana buy brand abana heartcare illinois abana heartcare pharmaceutical cod accepted saturday delivery abana buy abana heartcare with where to buy next abana buy cod abana heartcare fast abana buy cheap mastermyr He earned his business management degree with the Ateneo de Manila University, one from the more prestigious private schools inside Philippines. Now, lots of people get angry about a very important factor or another when they go to your pharmacy, be it the wait time, insurance problems, or even a medication is soldout and has to get ordered. Last night she was rummaging through bottles of pills and tablets so when I asked her what she was looking for she casually said she's ran from amlodipine. As these online pharmacies are developing day-to-day almost all types of medicines available in medical stores can be found there. This is the reason why Can - Med - Global partners with pharmacies around the globe to provide access on the highest quality of over-the-counter, generic and manufacturer drugs on sale rates. Our pharmacy received an update weekly regarding new medications and new generics which are released. A wholesale purchase will prove quite definitely helpful if you're having large family. The survey says that should you use this type of medicine to cure the long curable, incurable and curable diseases, the cost with the medicine will be about 50% lower that this brand medicine. Pharmacy Technician Certification Board Practice Tests. 1 teaspoon grated fresh ginger, or 1-2 lumps of preserved ginger, chopped. Screaming, yelling, demanding things, or being rude can't help the situation. The respiratory therapist's tasks include offering the precise measurements of oxygen or other types of gas concentrations inside patient's blood and also measuring blood alkalinity or acidity levels. Although American Express is famous for offering bank card services to individuals around the globe, their vision statement says that they want their company to be "the world's esteemed service brand. After deciding best places to purchase the medicine that has been prescribed because of your physician, you just need to fill out a small form with basic information such as your name, address, kind of medication, and it is quantity. Some pharmacies search for technicians which can be self motivated and action takers.
WELKOM Dutch welcome doormat
5
Reviewed by on Jul 16, 2019
same shit, different day funny doormat
5
Reviewed by on Jul 4, 2019
legalized it, Pot leaf, marijuana door mat
5
Reviewed by on Jul 4, 2019
Beware of the BLONDE™  GINGER guy is cool, kids and dogs, cats, pets also shady,
5
Reviewed by on Jul 1, 2019
Two Buck Chuck Welcome here
5
Reviewed by on Jun 23, 2019
Tags: buying cheap abana in chicago buy online abana pill discount abana rx check usa abana heartcare medicine cod accepted abana heartcare pharmaceutical cod accepted abana buy visa buy abana heartcare o cheap abana next day delivery can i buy abana store buy brand abana buy pharmaceutical buy abana heartcare drug order abana cod buy amoxicillinno buy cod abana heartcare fast how to order abana buying abana heartcare online jcb buy brand abana heartcare illinois where can i buy abana want to purchase abana buy abana fast shipping abana no script money order abana pills abana on line no script purchase abana heartcare mastercard indiana order cheapest abana in oxford order abana heartcare connecticut can i purchase abana buying abana heartcare overnight beliz buy cod online abana abana heartcare online money order buy abana heartcare with buy abana online in uk no prescription abana heartcare drug abana pharmacie order want to order abana where to order next abana where to buy next abana abana order pill http://altmedi.top/abana best buy want abana 10mg abana jcb no script comprar abana overnight cod abana delivered cod fedex can i buy abana #abana abana where can i purchase abana heartcare buy fedex saturday delivery abana no prescription abana heartcare louisiana how to buy abana buy abana heartcare no prescr buy online abana drug order abana louisiana abana heartcare overnight us pharmacy pharmacy abana uk abana buy cheap mastermyr how to purchase abana no prescription order abana online pharmacy abana heartcare drug pharma q buy abana online buy brand abana where to purchase next abana buy cod abana cardiovascular conditions buy cod abana no prescription want to buy abana can i order abana The nature of remote consultations and prescription medicines ordered by consumers must be kept private. Unfortunately, generic prescription medication is more difficult to identify online because they come from more than one manufacturer. Not only can be a pharmacy technician program interesting, but it's also a quick way to become educated in a brand new career field. You could refer to them as the eyes and ears of a pharmacist because they provide a array of support services that really help pharmacists fulfill their primary responsibilities. If a pharmacist has a problem with providing an individual with any medication that is certainly specifically prescribed by a Doctor or perhaps in general deemed safe for the general public through the FDA, they are in the wrong field. Fresh herbs are best to the tinctures and oils recommended with this book. In today's world, if you are using internet, it ensures that you won't need to go outside for selecting medicine. As with any career, salary is very important and pharmacist isn't any exception. Our generic Canadian pharmacy believes approximately 64 women in Canada are clinically determined to have cancer every day. "(3) The Washington Post(4) commemorated the closing having a write-up that contained just a little of Schadenfreude. When I asked the tech about it new action she stated that yes, it is a fresh policy understanding that it is really a "law" that every pharmacies must adhere to. They are also to blame for inspecting the operational control over dispensary and manufacturing units and providing a platform to further improve the pharmacists' role to prescribe medicine independently. However, please be guided from the average hourly and annual salary data provided. So if you might be looking to move forward and embrace this new digital age and you could make your own E Commerce pharmacy I suggest you require a look at. You are capable of doing this in the PTCB website registration page or call 800-211-2754 to register to the ICPT exam.
On Wednesdays we wear pink Mean Girls doormat
5
Reviewed by on Jun 14, 2019
double wide patio door AWESOME Welcome to the Home of Mr. & Mrs. AWESOME Pants d
5
Reviewed by Jennifer Rinehart on Jun 14, 2019
Come and knock on our door, and waiting for you, threes company doormat
5
Reviewed by on Jun 12, 2019
Crosstitch Welcome to MY SHITHOLE not my president doormat
5
Reviewed by on Jun 2, 2019
Tags: buy abana fast shipping buy abana online in uk abana delivered cod fedex order abana cod buy amoxicillinno buy abana heartcare no prescr buying abana heartcare overnight beliz want to order abana want to purchase abana abana buy visa abana heartcare buy fedex buy brand abana heartcare illinois abana jcb no script abana heartcare pharmaceutical cod accepted pharma q buy abana online saturday delivery abana http://altmedi.top/abana order abana louisiana where can i buy abana money order abana pills pharmacy abana uk no prescription abana heartcare drug can i buy abana abana where can i purchase where to order next abana abana pharmacie order purchase abana heartcare mastercard indiana comprar abana overnight cod order abana heartcare connecticut want to buy abana buying abana heartcare online jcb abana heartcare overnight us pharmacy abana no script order cheapest abana in oxford can i order abana abana on line no script can i purchase abana how to buy abana buy abana heartcare with buy abana heartcare o pharmacy abana heartcare drug abana heartcare medicine cod accepted abana buy cheap mastermyr buying cheap abana in chicago best buy want abana 10mg no prescription abana heartcare louisiana buy cod abana cardiovascular conditions how to order abana buy abana heartcare drug abana order pill buy cod abana heartcare fast no prescription order abana online how to purchase abana buy brand abana buy pharmaceutical buy online abana drug buy brand abana can i buy abana store where to purchase next abana #abana abana heartcare online money order discount abana rx check usa buy cod online abana cheap abana next day delivery buy online abana pill buy cod abana no prescription where to buy next abana The matriarch of National Book Store, the Philippine's largest chain of bookstores, which retails not merely all types of books, but additionally greeting cards, buy office supplies over and craft materials, came to be as Socorro Cancio on September 23,1923 in Sta. Vocational training may help you learn the skills you may need in less time sufficient reason for a much smaller investment. The tests are timed to suit your needs so it is possible to get familiar with actual test conditions. The last couple of years usually need a lot of clinical work. Oregon accepts certification from just one of these organizations. Certain drugs like Coumadin have multiple drug interactions. If you have a very $5 co-spend on generic preferred drugs along with a $20 co-buy brand-name preferred drugs and your doctor gives you 3 months importance of ciprofloxacin (a plain preferred drug with this example), your co-pay may be $15 ($5 for each and every 30-day supply). Provide your high school diploma or it's equivalent plus your transcripts on the school of the choice. It is actually difficult to acquire pharmacy processing account from a normal charge card processor. Most physiologists required a Ph - D degree and licensing. Before taking any exams required by their state, they must pass the Foreign Pharmacy Graduate Equivalency examination (FPGEE), Test of English being a Foreign Language (TOEFL) and Test of Spoken English (TSE) exams. This is a common occurrence as January 1 kicks off a whole new year of pharmacy benefits and beneficiaries are locked in (with minor exceptions of course called qualifying life events or QLEs) before next open enrollment season in November. Pharmacists also work in close experience of pharmacy technicians and pharmacy aides who help them inside dispensing of medication. So if you're looking to go forward and embrace this new digital age and create your own E Commerce pharmacy I suggest you have a look at. You see the drug name and strength and go grab the medication.
LA CA USA- Los Angeles City of Angels doormat
5
Reviewed by Jennie on May 22, 2019
Come in, we're awesome! cool sweet floor mat funny novelty doormat
5
Reviewed by david laskey on May 18, 2019
Crosstitch Welcome to MY SHITHOLE not my president doormat
5
Reviewed by Kvich1@bellsouth.net on May 14, 2019
Can I get one that says Welcome Beware of Wife Dog is also shady Husband is cool
HUSBAND IS COOL™ Beware of WIFE KIDS and PETS shady funny meme doormat
5
Reviewed by Brad Stokes on Mar 24, 2019
Can you do custom sizes? I’m looking for a 20” x 46” with one of your Tolkien phrases on it. bslvsmopar@msn.com
Tolkien  -Speak, FriendTolkien  Speak, Friend, and Enter with TREES nerdy house
5
Reviewed by Rich Skora on Feb 18, 2019
I want to purchase the Tolkien mat " Speak Friend and Enter" . I am concerned about the sizing/ your sizing is ambiguous. Can I talk to someone?
Tolkien  -Speak, FriendTolkien  Speak, Friend, and Enter with TREES nerdy house
5
Reviewed by on Jan 4, 2019
Come in, we're awesome! cool sweet floor mat funny novelty doormat
5
Reviewed by Stephanie T on Dec 3, 2018
Absolutely love this doormat! It arrived last night and my husband and I couldn’t stop laughing. Just as pictured and good, sturdy quality. Totally recommend! Thanks DGDM!!
HUSBAND IS COOL™ Beware of WIFE KIDS and PETS shady funny meme doormat
5
Reviewed by Sarah O'Shea on Oct 2, 2018
Love my new door mat!! Looks great and feels very sturdy as well. Thank you guys! I will be back! Thank you Sarah!!!! You’ve made our day
Doormat JRR Tolkien no admittance except on party business LOTR Hobbit doormat
5
Reviewed by Charles G. Taylor on Sep 13, 2018
Shalom Jewish Hebrew doormat
5
Reviewed by Bethany Fisher on Sep 7, 2018
Hello! I am wondering if I can get the words changed, so it is custom-made? I want the teal colored letters, and the flower design up top, but I was wondering if we could change the word to "Yokwe." Yokwe means "hello" in my language, Marshallese. Thanks for your consideration! Bethany Hi Bethany- we would be happy to do that for you. Can you email us at damngooddoormats@gmail.com so we can send you a mock-up? Thanks! Spoon
Mahalo for removing your shoes Hawaiian tiki style
5
Reviewed by on Aug 4, 2018
The Bullshit stops here-  rude, funny doormat
5
Reviewed by on Jun 23, 2018
There's no place like home, so go there! funny rude doormat
5
Reviewed by Alexis Demeo on Jun 19, 2018
Anchorman Stay Classy SAN DIEGO
5
Reviewed by Susan Silliman Olive on Jun 13, 2018
WELCOME! I hope you brought wine. beer, tacos,cake,weed,patron,vodka
5
Reviewed by Thomasded on Mar 24, 2018
Great mats, solid value, quick shipping!
Welcome OM doormat hindu housewarming damn good doormat
5
Reviewed by jimgibson on Mar 23, 2018
Perfect! Just as pictured. It didn't even shed as much as I had anticipated. Thank you so much! Highly recommend this shop!
Shalom Sweet Home™ Jewish Hanukkah doormat
5
Reviewed by annejsiegel on Mar 23, 2018
I love my mat! I have one from this store for both my front and back entrances.
beware of chickens attack barnyard doormat
5
Reviewed by ramelm on Mar 22, 2018
First-rate seller, as always!
Mexican Day of the Dead doormat. Dia de las Muertos
5
Reviewed by Jessmark81 on Mar 21, 2018
So awesome and showed up quickly
blessed praise hashtag doormat
5
Reviewed by sirenity33 on Mar 20, 2018
Absolutely perfect! I love it, thank you so much. It’s great quality and looks more perfect in person :)
Take a hike doormat funny rude warning camping
5
Reviewed by b.m.coult on Mar 20, 2018
Yay how awesome! I love seeing it when I walk up to my door. Very fast shipping! Thanks a lot. :)
Arrivals Departures funny aviation doormat
5
Reviewed by jen.masterson34 on Mar 20, 2018
Love this item! It looks exactly as pictured. It’s thick and durable. Perfect addition to our front door.
block letter hi bye welcome mat doormat
5
Reviewed by jason on Mar 17, 2018
The finished product is AMAZING! We love it, and it looks wonderful at our door. All our nerd-friends are super jealous.
JRR Tolkien You shall not pass! Gandalf nerd doormat
5
Reviewed by sfkerr on Mar 17, 2018
Holy fast shipment batman!! Great product! Wedding gift, I am sure it wast he best one!! Thanks!
HUGE 60 inch wide Country home heart doormat
5
Reviewed by sjcargirl on Mar 16, 2018
Fast Shipping! LOVE LOVE my new Door Mat!!!!!
This house is Pit protected doormat safety love dog door mat
5
Reviewed by tuchfm on Mar 16, 2018
The doormat turned out perfectly for my friends who are getting married in March and just purchased a new house. Thank you so much!!!
doormat Shed your worries, you're home-
5
Reviewed by j.r.trauben on Mar 16, 2018
THIS DOORMAT IS AMAZING!!! I can't say enough good things about it! The image is bright, clear & beautiful & the mat itself is thick & sturdy. I never thought I'd be excited to show off a doormat before. - Lissette
Home of the Duke & Dutchess of Awesome novelty doormat
5
Reviewed by rowena.pullan on Mar 15, 2018
It sits outside the door, confusing the neighbors, but that was the point really....great item, thanks!
CAUTION! Bear in area! doormat
5
Reviewed by joel.cleare on Mar 15, 2018
Seriously amazing shop! Extremely fast shipping & great communication from seller. Product looks exactly as pictured! Absolutely love!
Make each day count mantra doormat
5
Reviewed by sirenity33 on Mar 14, 2018
Love this mat!! We get compliments all the time. Very clever. Our Delivery services tell us they see a lot of door mats, and this by far is the best mat they have seen.
Two Buck Chuck Welcome here
5
Reviewed by Pitmama85 on Mar 13, 2018
I'm sure my sister will love it! I'm so excited for Christmas. I already have another one from this shop and it's held up amazingly, even outside! it is on a covered porch so it doesn't get rained on or anything. I get lots of compliments on it, and I've had it for over a year. thanks guys! you're the best.
bye felicia doormat, funny Fridays
5
Reviewed by ntjohn.6 on Mar 12, 2018
Looks great and seems like a very sturdy doormat. Exactly what I wanted!
Hello Sweetie DR. WHO River's Song Kiss doormat
5
Reviewed by jdeatrich21 on Mar 12, 2018
I’ve ordered several times and will continue to do so!! The rugs are tough and the designs look perfect!
We ain't got shit robbers funny rude doormat neighbors have better stuff
5
Reviewed by ebakerslama on Mar 12, 2018
Fast shipping, excellent quality mat. Looks great.
Leave. UnWelcome doormat. funny, rude mature novelty doormat
5
Reviewed by julie on Mar 11, 2018
Family placed it outside within moments of opening the package. Well loved!
5
Reviewed by michaelpalaia on Mar 11, 2018
Thank you. I will definitely be purchasing more.
Welcome to our SHITHOLE
4
Reviewed by yoko_yumix_x on Mar 11, 2018
love this doormat! makes me so happy every time I come home. It does indeed shed quite a bit, but you just have to give it a good shake and it looks good as new. very pleased <3
be here now doormat
5
Reviewed by JoshuaDostie on Mar 11, 2018
Arrived super fast and looks amazing! My second time ordering from them and I'm not disappointed and will definitely cone back!
Nope. funny rude doormat
5
Reviewed by accesstoacting on Mar 11, 2018
My boyfriend has been wanting this doormat for months, so I bought it for him for Christmas. It arrived earlier than expected & it’s amazing quality! He absolutely loved it & has said it’s one of his favorite possessions. I would definitely buy from this company again! 10/10 would recommend.
5
Reviewed by eli.pthomas on Mar 11, 2018
Love it! Great quality and shipped faster than expected!!!!
Welcome Homie™ funny door mat  doormat eco friendly Home
5
Reviewed by krishickman on Mar 11, 2018
Dear Spoon Popkin :3 The recipient LOVED this well made, quality mat. It takes pride of place in the hallway
A pilot and a normal person live here, funny aviation doormat
5
Reviewed by tdev1708 on Mar 7, 2018
Love this doormat!!! Perfect for my Pug Loving home
Home is where the PUG is
5
Reviewed by monsterchaser1 on Mar 6, 2018
Got this for my Dad for his birthday- he laughed so hard! Great gifts for guys who hate gifts. Will buy again
5
Reviewed by Erin K on Mar 4, 2018
Mat looks great and Spoon was very easy to work with!
Custom personalized doormat
5
Reviewed by nicole riedel on Mar 4, 2018
Perfect for my art studio!
Hippies use side door funny doormat
5
Reviewed by Shonagh on Mar 4, 2018
I love this doormat! makes me so happy every time I come home. It does indeed shed quite a bit, but you just have to give it a good shake and it looks good as new. very pleased <3
Scottish Fáilte and thistle or Irish Harp doormat
5
Reviewed by Faith C on Mar 4, 2018
Amazing!!! Looks so cute!
Welcome to OUR Hobbit Hole JRR Tolkien nerd doormat
5
Reviewed by dbscotia on Mar 4, 2018
Dear Spoon Popkin :3 The recipient LOVED this well made, quality mat. It takes pride of place in the hallway For uk purchasers, although shipping is a bit pricey, you will not have to pay import or vat on this item, it will be delivered direct to your address without additional fees. HTH
JRR Tolkien Elvish language 2 color nerd doormat
5
Reviewed by Sean on Mar 4, 2018
Great doormat, subtle and yet funny. Thank you!
5
Reviewed by goodmansc on Mar 4, 2018
The perfect accessory for the Texas Jewish home. I had another mat I bought elsewhere years ago that had worn out and was so happy to find another one
shalom y'all jewish novelty welcome doormat
5
Reviewed by Gail C on Sep 6, 2017
I would say working with Spoon on this design was as great as receiving the finished product. This was the perfect gift for my boss and we are getting compliments daily on it.
5
Reviewed by Kate LaB on Sep 6, 2017
Super awesome! Ordered this as a wedding gift for my sister, but it's so cool I want one for my self now. ;) Great seller and really fast shipping.
WALK into MORDOR, funny JRR Tolkien nerd doormat
5
Reviewed by on Sep 6, 2017
Quick shipping. Perfect housewarming gift!
door bell is broken yell Ding Dong really loud rude funny novelty doormat`
5
Reviewed by Heather B on Sep 6, 2017
My mother in law loves her doormat. We love ours too!! Thanks!
Arabic Welcome doormat Ahlan Wa Sahlan, Eid-al-Adha
5
Reviewed by shwood74 on Sep 6, 2017
Exactly what I wanted!! Love our new front door mat! Ty!
Come in, we're awesome! cool sweet floor mat funny novelty doormat
5
Reviewed by Kathryn C on Sep 6, 2017
Awesome door mat! Very sturdy and seems like it should hold up over time. The design is nice and sharp. Got here on time and looks great! Will definitely order from this shop again!- Kathryn C
Doormat JRR Tolkien no admittance except on party business LOTR Hobbit doormat
5
Reviewed by Hannah M on Sep 6, 2017
this doormat is amazing. Good quality mat, great printing, and the phrase I've wanted for a door mat for years and years. Would absolutely order again.
LOTR Tolkien  -Speak, Friend, and Enter- doormat
5
Reviewed by Silense on Sep 6, 2017
Item exactly as pictured and described. Shipping was fast! Thank you, so much!
HUSBAND IS COOL™ Beware of WIFE KIDS and PETS shady funny meme doormat
5
Reviewed by Modern Home on Sep 6, 2017
LOVE. Bought the rug for my boyfriends birthday. Great quality, I would recommend to anyone looking for a durable weather mat.
5
Reviewed by Briannon on Sep 6, 2017
thanks for the wonderful nerdy welcome mat!! Absolutely love it and has been adored by our neighbors and friends, even strangers! :D If I had another door, I'd be buying more from these guys! I highly recommend their product!
Tolkien  -Speak, FriendTolkien  Speak, Friend, and Enter with TREES nerdy house